How can I check my land records in Nadakacheri ?

Unni Unni
Answered on September 01,2019

You can visit any of the Nadakacheri centers to check your land records. You can get the following services from Nadakacheri.

  • RTC (Pahani): Requests for RTC/PAHANI will be issued instantly to the Citizen, once the applicant raise the requests.

  • Mutation Extracts: Citizen requests for the mutation will be accepted in Nadakacheri centers. Mutation service includes issuing history of ownership of the land-based on the survey numbers. The charge is Rs 15/- per each request.

  • Khata Extracts: Citizen can instantly avail the Khata Extracts from AJSK centers by providing the basic details such as Hobli, survey number etc. The charge is Rs 15/- per each request.

  • Akrama Sakrama (94c for rural) (94cc for urban): Citizen can apply for Akrama sakrama service from AJSKs for both Rural and Urban areas. The basic details required for the same are as below

    • Property documents

    • Survey numbers in case of lands

    • Photographs of the property or land

  • The amount is Rs. 65/- fixed per each application, as of now only application requests are received.

  • Change of Khathas

  • Stays from Courts

  • Litigations

  • Rights and liability

  • Land Conversions

  • E sketches: Sketch of the property for sale from one person to other person.

  • Tatkal Application: Applications are received for bifurcating land of joint ownerships.

  • Alienations: conversions of land from agriculture to non agriculture

  • Hadbast: Is used for land marking.

  • E-swathu: marking of properties inside the Gramahana and outside the Gramathana

  • Tippan

  • Pakka Book

  • Karab Details

  • Atlas

Thiru Thiru
Answered on September 01,2019

Land Records in Karnataka is available online. Bhoomi is an online portal for the management of land records in the state of Karnataka. This portal provides the following information.

  • Land owners details

  • Type of land

  • Area of measurement

  • Water rate

  • Soil type

  • Agricultural, commercial, non-agricultural residential flood area

  • Nature of possession of the Land

  • Liabilities

  • Tenancy

  • Crops grown

You can check the below link for all details about land records in Karnataka.

Land Records in Karnataka

Mohan Mohan
Answered on November 11,2019

Check this video to find out details of your land in Karnataka.


BBMP Khata Registration / Transfer / Bifurcation / Amalgamation Process

Khata is a legal identification certificate issued by BBMP. Khata is a document that shows a property owner having an account with the BBMP for paying taxes. The details of a Khata include p..
  Learn More


How to get BBMP Building Plan Approval ?

If you are planning to construct a building in Bangalore, you need to get approval from Bruhat Bangalore Mahanagara Palike (BBMP). BBMP's responsibility is to meet the infrastructu..
  Learn More


How to get BBMP Trade License ?

Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike (BBMP) issues the trade license to industries and shops having the place of business within Bangalore. Trade license is a permit issued by BBMP granting pe..
  Learn More


How to file BBMP property tax online ?

Property owners in Bangalore have to pay property tax to the Bruhat Bangalore Mahanagara Palike (BBMP). BBMP tax is collected to maintain the basic civic facilities and services in th..
  Learn More